best ones so far
  • Hello everyone.
    I am new to choice of games but have been reading this for a while and just wanted to get to know you guys and what you're best games are so far and what you are hoping someone to make a game about? B-)
  • Me and my awsomeness. Now onto the serious part probably a war game. I think anything under that would be cool.
  • My favorite ones are

CHOICE OF GAMES:
    Choice of the Deathless
    Choice of the Dragon
    Choice of the Star Captain

HOSTED GAMES:
    Life of a Wizard
    Sabres of Infinity
    Way Walkers: University 2

WIPs:
    Zombie Exodus: Safe Haven
    Choice of Rebels
    OBLIQUE

I also thought I'd point out that I'm the co-author of Colonising Kepler 62e (a WIP) and the sole author of Trial of the Demon Hunter - book one of Demons Among Men (a Hosted Game pending release.) Those are the stories I'd like to see, so I took it upon myself to write them.
  • Oh about the first part zombie exodus, and marine raider
  • All the WIPs that i probably will never make
  • I really like Zombie Exodus, Dragon (Choice of), and Life of a wizard. I really don't care what people write as long as THEY like what they're writing and WIPs are still WIPing.
  • Zombie Exodus, Waywalkers, Life of a Wizard, Choice of Kung Fu, just off the top of my head.

If I had a dream (and any amount of programming and/or writing skill), I'd like to make a wuxia-inspired work. I know CoKung Fu is a thing (I listed it up there for cryin' out loud), and there's been one or two others, but I'm still a sucker for that kind of thing.
  • my favorites so far are

Heroes Rise
    Heroes Rise:Hero Project
    Slammed

Unnatural
    Way Walker University series
    Zombie Exodus

& the ones i'm looking forward to are

Vendetta: Rise of a Gangster
    Choice of Villian
    Four Guns
    Tin Star
    Team Zero
    Choice of Villian
    Zombie Exodus:Safe Haven
    Choice of Rock Star
    Heroes Rise: HeroFall
    Neighborhood Necromancer