Aquila Flight

Well everyone, here it is. My very first demo. I hope you enjoy. Special thanks to Cataphrak for helping me all weekend on this project. Keep in my this is my very first try at writing a COG so please don’t kill me. I will accept all criticism fairly, as long as you don’t attempt to rip my head off. Take Flight and fight against the USSR and her Allies
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/49716174/Temporary%20Folder/dfabulich-choicescript-e14aa48/web/mygame/index.html

Hey, Congrats on posting your first game. I understand it’s bare bones so lets go over the mistakes. I really hope you don’t mind me pointing out grammar and spelling mistakes.

Edit 1: I just realised you could include the fullstop in Mrs.Kay but you need to put a space between them, so it looks like Mrs. Kay. Personal preference on whether you include it or not, I’ll leave that to you.

United States Airforce should be United States Air Force. (USAF).
United Kingdoms Royal Airforce should be United Kingdom’s Royal Air Force. (It’s where they get the name RAF from, Royal Air Force).
Luftwaffa should be spelled Luftwaffe.

You father served in the USAF
Should be Your.

RAF for many years as a pilot. He was one of the best
Missing a full stop.

served in the Luftwaffa
Luftwaffe.

"All right everyone,"said Mrs.Kay should be “All right everyone,” said Mrs Kay
Need to move the " from said and remove the . betweent Mrs ad Kay.

your new six grade teacher, time to take your tests.
There’s no quotation marks to signal the beginning of dialogue.

Don’t forget to right your full name.
Should be write not right.

Please begin.“You look down. Needs to be: Please begin.” You look down.
Got to remember that spacing.

(All right then) when choosing custom name.
Needs a full stop.

picked, but all well.
Should that be Ahh, well?

Alright jezz. Should be: Alright jeez.
Close on that one.

Theory of Relativte should be Theory of Relativity.
Got all the scientist’s names correct though.