The Aegis Saga

"The Aegis Saga" is Copyright 2020 Charles Parkes. All rights reserved.

Music Credits

"The Lady of Flowers" is sung by Lonna Marie. It was written and commissioned by the author. "Life on Earth" is composed by Heather Fenoughty and used under commercial license.

About the Author

Parkes lives on a Welsh hill and keeps alpacas. He is devoted to fantasy and sci-fi and his debut novel is the interactive story The Aegis Saga. Charles managed an art college where he met his wife, the celebrated animal sculptor Tanya Russell. He has now retreated to the wilderness where he sells her sculpture and occasionally complains about the internet speed.

About Choice of Games LLC

Choice of Games LLC is a California Limited Liability Company dedicated to producing high-quality, text-based, multiple-choice games. We produce games in house, including Choice of the Dragon and Choice of Broadsides. We have also developed a simple scripting language for writing text-based games, ChoiceScript, which we make available to others for use in their projects, and we host games produced by other designers using ChoiceScript on our website. All of our games are available on the web. We also produce mobile versions of our games that can be played on iPhones, Android phones, and other smartphones.

We announce new games on our blog, Twitter, Facebook, and Google Plus.

More about Choice of Games LLC

Back to the game